Search UB Whitepages

Search by name, UBITName or UB phone number.

New search feature enabled – notes in Search tips. Please send comments about the new search page to whitepages-support@buffalo.edu


Your search had 9 matches:

UBITName matches:

Susan Mccann

Research Professor | Epidemiology and Environmental Health
270 Farber Hall | 716-829-2975
mccann@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: Professor
Office: Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Mailing address: 368 Carlton House
Voice: 845-8842
Fax: 845-8487


Last name matches:

Athena Fay McCann



athenamc@buffalo.edu


Cameron McCann

Student | School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

cwmccann@buffalo.edu


Chloe McCann

Student | Occupational Science/Occupational Therapy

chloemcc@buffalo.edu


Donald McCann

Student | Mathematics Education

djmccann@buffalo.edu


Dylan Ballinger McCann

Student | Business Administration/Finance

dbmccann@buffalo.edu


Gregory Mccann

FSA Service Employee | FSA - Campus Dining and Shops
146 Fargo Quad | 716-645-2521
gmmccann@buffalo.edu


Joseph Mccann

FSA Service Employee | FSA - Campus Dining and Shops
146 Fargo Quad | 716-645-2521
jmccann3@buffalo.edu


Susan Mccann

Research Professor | Epidemiology and Environmental Health
270 Farber Hall | 716-829-2975
mccann@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: Professor
Office: Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Mailing address: 368 Carlton House
Voice: 845-8842
Fax: 845-8487