Search UB Whitepages

Search by name, UBITName or UB phone number.

New search feature enabled – notes in Search tips. Please send comments about the new search page to whitepages-support@buffalo.edu


Your search had 37 matches:

UBITName matches:

Lois M Weis

Suny Distinguished Professor 10 Months | Educational Leadership and Policy
468 Baldy Hall | 716-645-1079
weis@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: SUNY Distinguished Professor
Office: 430 Baldy Hall
Mailing address: 14260
E-Mail: weis@buffalo.edu
Voice: 7166451079


Last name matches:

Aaron Joshua Weiss

Student | Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering

ajweiss6@buffalo.edu


Alyssa Kate Weiss

Student | Real Estate Development

akweiss@buffalo.edu


Alyssa C Weissinger

Clinical Assistant Professor (12 Month) | Nursing Family, Comm & Health Systems Sciences
301 C Wende Hall | 716-829-5868

Clinical Assistant Professor (Hs) | Nursing Family, Comm & Health Systems Sciences
301 C Wende Hall | 716-829-5868

alyssawe@buffalo.edu


Andrew Dennis Weissenberger



adweisse@buffalo.edu


Arthur F. Weissman

Clinical Assistant Professor | Family Medicine
220R 77 Goodell Street | 716-816-7240
aw@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 1237 Main St., Buffalo, NY 14209
Mailing address: DART
Voice: (716) 884-9101‬
Fax: (716) 884-7703


Ashley Weiskopff

Substitute Teacher | Campus Child Care Center
Nc Childcare Center | 716-645-6509
apweisko@buffalo.edu


Avery Weissman



averywei@buffalo.edu


Carleara Weiss

Postdoctoral Associate | Medicine
Clinical Translational Research Center | 716-829-2006
carleara@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: Postdoctoral Fellow, PhD
Office: Suite 3102 (3rd floor)
Mailing address: Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Voice: (716) 829-2800
Fax: (716) 829-2801


Dawn L Weisansal

Painter | Campus Operations
120 Beane Center | 716-645-2020
dlw27@buffalo.edu


Ean Weise

Student | Mechanical Engineering

eanweise@buffalo.edu


Elizabeth Ann Weiss

Adjunct Instructor | Office of Educator Preparation
375 Baldy Hall | 716-645-2461
eaweiss@buffalo.edu


Ellen Cutler Kapitan Weissman

Student | Professional MBA 1

ellenwei@buffalo.edu


Everett Weiss

Clinical Assistant Professor (Hs) | Biomedical Informatics Department
77 Goodell Street | 716-816-7292
eweiss@buffalo.edu


Gabrielle Weiss

Student | School Librarianship

gkweiss@buffalo.edu


Gal Weiss

Student | Biological Sciences

galweiss@buffalo.edu


Gretchen Cara Kathleen Weiss

Student | Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

gweiss@buffalo.edu


Jack F Weissler

Student | History

jfweissl@buffalo.edu


Jack Weisbeck

Student | School of Law

jackweis@buffalo.edu


Jackson Tyler Weissman

Student | School of Management

jtweissm@buffalo.edu


Jason A. Weisburd

Student | No Degree

jaweisbu@buffalo.edu


Jason Isaac Weiss

Student | Psychology

jiweiss@buffalo.edu


Justin E Weiss

Student | Public Health Academic Programs

jeweiss@buffalo.edu


Kimberlee Weishan

Student | Adult Health Nursing

kweishan@buffalo.edu


Leah Weis

Student | Occupational Science/Occupational Therapy

leahweis@buffalo.edu


Lois M Weis

Suny Distinguished Professor 10 Months | Educational Leadership and Policy
468 Baldy Hall | 716-645-1079
weis@buffalo.edu

User provided information:
Title: SUNY Distinguished Professor
Office: 430 Baldy Hall
Mailing address: 14260
E-Mail: weis@buffalo.edu
Voice: 7166451079


Maia Weiss

Student | Biological Sciences

maiaweis@buffalo.edu


Mark A Weissman

Clinical Assistant Professor | Obstetrics and Gynecology
Sisters Hospital | 716-877-1221
maw10@buffalo.edu


Matthew Evan Weiss

Student | Economics

meweiss2@buffalo.edu


Michalina Jane Weishew

Student | Psychology

mjweishe@buffalo.edu


Naomi Weisstein MD

Retired | Psychology

ndw2@buffalo.edu


Nicole Marie Weiss

Adjunct Instructor | Pharmacy
Pharmacy Building | 716-645-2825
nicolewe@buffalo.edu


Noah Ian Weisberg



niweisbe@buffalo.edu


Nomi S Weiss-Laxer

Research Assistant Professor | Orthopaedics
955 Main Street | 716-881-8904
nomiweis@buffalo.edu


Samantha Weissman



sweissma@buffalo.edu


Sydney Weiss

Student | Electrical Engineering

sweiss4@buffalo.edu


Valerie Grayce Weisbeck

Student | Urban Planning

vgweisbe@buffalo.edu